June 07, 2018

A$AP Ferg- 'Harlem Anthem' [Official Music Video]

 asap ferg harlem anthem video


 "Uncle Drew" is an upcoming basketball comedy including Kyrie Irving and some NBA Legends. The movie will be released on June 29th, but the Uncle Drew soundtrack will be dropping earlier on June 15th.  The soundtrack is a hip-hop album featuring some big names in the rap game including 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, ASAP Rocky and ASAP Ferg (just to name a few).  Ferg will actually be bringing the soundtrack in on track 1 with his new banger entitled "Harlem Anthem".  In fact, he just dropped a video for his ode to Harlem.  Check it out below and also see the full Uncle Drew Soundtrack Tracklist below the video.


1. “Harlem Anthem” – A$AP Ferg
2. “1942” – G-Eazy feat. Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir
3. “New Thang” – French Montana & Remy Ma
4. “Cocky” – A$AP Rocky Gucci Mane & 21 Savage feat. London On Da Track
5. “I Can Feel It” – GoldLink feat. H.E.R.
6. “Light Flex” – Tone Stith feat. 2 Chainz
7. “Chain Gang” – Leikeli47 feat. Clyde Guevara
8. “Ballin” – Logic
9. “Records” – Cousin Stizz
10. “Stronger” – Dipset
11. “I Need Your Lovin” – Nao
12. “Stay” – Khalid
13. “Us” – Kid Ink feat. Elley Duhé
14. “What’s the Play” – Wiz Khalifa
15. “Clap Your Hands” – Grace
16. “Ridiculous” – Kyrie Irving feat. LunchMoney Lewis