March 12, 2014

The Golden Raspberries of the NBA

The Big Diesel took over TNT and had his own award ceremony at the half way mark of the season to hand out Shaqtin-a-fool awards. Shaq goes on to claim comedic stock in Javale McGee, Enes Kanter and Kendrick Perkins as well as officially retire the word "Blooper".

See the nominations and winners here: