April 02, 2016

Big Sean and Jhene Aiko's New Album "TWENTY88"


Big Sean and Jhene Aiko are no strangers to one another, being on songs like "Win Some, Lose Some," "I'm Gonna Be," and the hit single "Beware." They've decided to quietly release a new collaborative album "TWENTY88." The album is a story of relationships, conflict, memories, sex, and love into a release of soul and 70's inspired rock. The album has a dope feature from K-Ci and JoJo on the track "Two-Minute Warning" and features productions from Key Wane, Da Internz, Detail, and Tommy Brown.

 The album is streaming exclusively on Tidal for the next 3-4 days, but can also be purchased on iTunes or Amazon. They debuted the new album live on Jimmy Kemmel last night. Check out the video below to see the performance.